Over ons

team


Van Hee & Partners

Franky Van Hee

zaakvoerder

Stefan Macharis

zaakvoerder - KMO adviseur

T: 053 51 00 15

stefan.macharis@dvv.be

Kenny Arys

Arys Consulting – Accountmanager

kenny.arys@dvv.be

T: 053 51 00 16

Jonas Verhaegen

Accountmanager

verhaegen.jonas@dvv.be

T: 053 51 00 17

Lieve Mertens

Accountmanager

lieve.mertens@dvv.be

T: 02 486 62 51

Sigrid De Ridder

Accountmanager

sigrid.de.ridder@dvv.be

T: 02 486 62 52

Evy De Rocker

Intern commercieel medewerker

evy.de.rocker@dvv.be

T: 053 70 00 70

De Cocker Kenny

Intern commercieel medewerker

kenny.de.cocker@dvv.be

053 70 00 70

Ingrid Neerickx

schadebeheer

ingrid.neerinckx@dvv.be

T: 053 70 00 70

Christa Verelst

Schadebeheer

christa.verelst@dvv.be

T: 053 70 00 70